Recently Approved Studies - VA Cooperative Studies Program (CSP)
Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

VA Cooperative Studies Program (CSP)

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
 

Recently Approved Studies

CSP 2015 
Title: Multicenter, Randomized, Double-blind Comparator Study of Antipsychotics Pimavanserin and Quetiapine for Parkinson’s Disease Psychosis (C-SAPP)

Coordinating Center: Perry Point 
Study Chair:
Daniel Weintraub, MD - Philadelphia VA Medical Center

For further information, please email: 
daniel.weintraub@va.gov  
CSP 2017
Title: A Prospective, Pivotal Study to Characterize the Efficacy and Safety of a Percutaneous Osseointegrated Prosthesis

Coordinating Center: Boston
Study Chairs:
Sarina Sinclair, PhD – Salt Lake City VA Medical Center

Joseph Webster, MD – Richmond VA Medical Center

For further information, please email: sarina.sinclair@va.gov or joseph.webster@va.gov  
CSP 2018
Title: Growth Hormone Replacement Therapy in Veterans with mild traumatic brain injury (mTBI) and adult growth hormone deficiency (AGHD)Coordinating Center: West Haven
Study Chairs:
Jose M. Garcia, MD, PhD - Seattle VA Medical Center
Ricardo E. Jorge, MD – Houston VA Medical Center

For further information, please email: jose.garcia@va.gov and ricardo.jorge@va.gov
CSP 2019
Title: Basal Cell Carcinoma Chemoprevention Trial (B3C)Coordinating Center: Perry Point
Study Chairs:
Martin A. Weinstock, MD, PhD – Providence VA Medical Center
Robert Dellavalle, MD, PhD – Denver VA Medical Center
 
For further information, please email: martin.weinstock@va.gov and robert.dellavalle@va.gov






Updated Jan 2021

Click for back to Home Page.